Cross G Farm http://crossgfarms.com AKC Registered Labrador Retriever Breeder in East Texas Tue, 01 Aug 2017 17:03:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Tar Heel Golden Tess http://crossgfarms.com/1437-2/ http://crossgfarms.com/1437-2/#respond Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:38:59 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1437

Tess is a beautiful American Labrador Retriever with a sweet disposition and loves to retrieve and play.  She has an abundance of energy, but is very mild in the kennel.  Her pups should make wonderful pets but still maintain the drive and athleticism to be amazing hunters. Tess is gorgeous yellow Labrador Retriever and we believe her pups will follow in her footsteps

CallName: Tess
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female

View Tess’s Pedigree


 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://crossgfarms.com/1437-2/feed/ 0
Cross G’s Gulf Tide Reagan http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-gulf-tide-reagan/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:00:37 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1352
Classic Labradors Gulf Tide

Reagan’s Sire, Classic Labradors Gulf Tide

Reagan’s Sire, Classic Labradors Gulf Tide

Call Name: Reagan
AKC Reg: SR83724106
Date of Birth: 07/02/2014
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female

View Reagan’s Pedigree

]]>
CK’s Miss Daisy http://crossgfarms.com/cks-miss-daisy/ Wed, 31 May 2017 18:24:43 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1271
CallName: Carter
AKC Reg: SR66778602
Date of Birth: 03/20/2011
Color: Black
Gender: Female

View Daisy’s Pedigree

]]>
Rupp’s Rock Solid Jewel Carter http://crossgfarms.com/rupps-rock-solid-jewel-carter/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:38:22 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1158

Carter is a beautiful block headed English Lab. She has an amazing coat!

CallName: Carter
AKC Reg: SR77396405
Date of Birth: 04/01/2013
Color: Black
Gender: Female

View Carter’s Pedigree

]]>
Tar Heel Rising Storm http://crossgfarms.com/tar-heel-rising-storm/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:24:02 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1152

Storm is a super athletic, dark red, American Labrador. She loves to run and retrieve.  We believe her pups will also be very athletic with the same strong desire to hunt and play.  Storm’s pups could be the dual purpose Labrador you are looking for.

 

 

 

CallName: Storm
AKC Reg: SR92111602
Date of Birth: 08/012015
Color: Dark Red
Gender: Female

View Storm’s Pedigree

]]>
Cross G’s Gulf Tide Grace http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-gulf-tide-grace/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:10:43 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1149
CallName: Grace
AKC Reg: SR83724106
Date of Birth: 07/02/2014
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female

View Grace’s Pedigree

]]>
Lil Ann http://crossgfarms.com/lil-ann/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:01:34 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1146
CallName: Lil Ann
AKC Reg: SR55115108
Date of Birth: 2/25/2009
Color: Chocolate
Gender: Female

View Lil Ann’s Pedigree

]]>
Cedar Creeks Sweetie http://crossgfarms.com/cedar-creeks-sweetie/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:51:50 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1143
CallName: Sweetie
AKC Reg: SR53142702
Date of Birth: 9/17/2008
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female
Hips: LR-194726E35F-NOPI (excellent)
Elbows: LR-EL52358F35-NOPI

View Sweetie’s Pedigree

]]>
Cross G’s Abby Gail http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-abby-gail/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:42:50 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1140

Abby is a dog that was born and raised here at Cross G Farms.

CallName: Abby
AKC Reg: SR78248706
Date of Birth: 5/14/2013
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female
Eyes: Brown

View Abby’s Pedigree

]]>
KW Hugable Bear http://crossgfarms.com/kw-hugable-bear/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:29:54 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1136
Sumerson's Diamond In The Rough

Bear’s Sire, Sumerson’s Diamond In The Rough

CallName: Bear
AKC Reg: SR82228606
Date of Birth:
Color: Yellow
Gender: Male

View Bear’s Pedigree

]]>