Cross G Farm http://crossgfarms.com AKC Registered Labrador Retriever Breeder in East Texas Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:53:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Cross G’s Gulf Tide Reagan http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-gulf-tide-reagan/ http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-gulf-tide-reagan/#respond Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:00:37 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1352
Classic Labradors Gulf Tide

Reagan’s Sire, Classic Labradors Gulf Tide

Reagan’s Sire, Classic Labradors Gulf Tide

Call Name: Reagan
AKC Reg: SR83724106
Date of Birth: 07/02/2014
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female

View Reagan’s Pedigree

]]>
http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-gulf-tide-reagan/feed/ 0
CK’s Miss Daisy http://crossgfarms.com/cks-miss-daisy/ Wed, 31 May 2017 18:24:43 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1271
CallName: Carter
AKC Reg: SR66778602
Date of Birth: 03/20/2011
Color: Black
Gender: Female

View Daisy’s Pedigree

]]>
Rupp’s Rock Solid Jewel Carter http://crossgfarms.com/rupps-rock-solid-jewel-carter/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:38:22 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1158

Carter is a beautiful block headed English Lab. She has an amazing coat!

CallName: Carter
AKC Reg: SR77396405
Date of Birth: 04/01/2013
Color: Black
Gender: Female

View Carter’s Pedigree

]]>
Tar Heel Rising Storm http://crossgfarms.com/tar-heel-rising-storm/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:24:02 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1152

This dog is a fox red from North Carolina.

CallName: Storm
AKC Reg: SR92111602
Date of Birth: 08/012015
Color: Chocolate
Gender: Female

View Storm’s Pedigree

]]>
Cross G’s Gulf Tide Grace http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-gulf-tide-grace/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:10:43 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1149
CallName: Grace
AKC Reg: SR83724106
Date of Birth: 07/02/2014
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female

View Grace’s Pedigree

]]>
Lil Ann http://crossgfarms.com/lil-ann/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:01:34 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1146
CallName: Lil Ann
AKC Reg: SR55115108
Date of Birth: 2/25/2009
Color: Chocolate
Gender: Female

View Lil Ann’s Pedigree

]]>
Cedar Creeks Sweetie http://crossgfarms.com/cedar-creeks-sweetie/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:51:50 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1143
CallName: Sweetie
AKC Reg: SR53142702
Date of Birth: 9/17/2008
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female
Hips: LR-194726E35F-NOPI (excellent)
Elbows: LR-EL52358F35-NOPI

View Sweetie’s Pedigree

]]>
Cross G’s Abby Gail http://crossgfarms.com/cross-gs-abby-gail/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:42:50 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1140

Abby is a dog that was born and raised here at Cross G Farms.

CallName: Abby
AKC Reg: SR78248706
Date of Birth: 5/14/2013
Color: Yellow
Gender: Female
Eyes: Brown

View Abby’s Pedigree

]]>
KW Hugable Bear http://crossgfarms.com/kw-hugable-bear/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:29:54 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1136
Sumerson's Diamond In The Rough

Bear’s Sire, Sumerson’s Diamond In The Rough

CallName: Bear
AKC Reg: SR82228606
Date of Birth:
Color: Yellow
Gender: Male

View Bear’s Pedigree

]]>
Marshall Tucker http://crossgfarms.com/marshall-tucker/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:55:49 +0000 http://crossgfarms.com/?p=1130

Tucker is a chocolate male with a pedigree that combines both bench show champions and hunting champions.

CallName: Tucker
AKC Reg: SR62657201
Date of Birth: 5/7/2010
Color: Chocolate
Gender: Male
Hips: LR-199106G25M-PI
Elbows: LR-EL55620M25-PI

View Tucker’s Pedigree

]]>